Sangria Sun (Argle)

Always Remember Us (Olsen)

All This Love (Burgess)

Secrets We Keep (McKeever/Poulsen/Richards)

Soldier (Vane)

Anymore Cha (Watson)

Hourglass (Gallagher/O’Reilly)

Off The Beaten Track (O’Reilly)

Music To My Eyes (Steele/Ward)

Just A Phase (Glover/Whitehouse)

Honky Tonk Mood (Glover/Fowler)

Lonely Lovers (Glover)

Could You Love Me Anyway (Hughes)

I Fell For You (Rosenblatt)

Whole Damn Thing (Hoyn/Taylor)

Graffitti (Winson)

Codigo (Mitchell)

Bud Light Blue (Bailey)

4.20 (Watson)

Oh Me Oh My Oh (Fowler)

Back To Life (Gauci)

Choke Around (Burgess)

My Angel & Me (Winson)

American Made (Mitchell/Fowler)

Dance With A Stranger (LeFebour)

We’ll Be Dancing (Gallagher)

Oops Baby (Burgess)

Pillows (Burgess)

Nothing But You (Bailey)

A Million Dreams (Olsen)

Reason To Stay (O’Reilly)

One Year Of Love (Simpkin)

Who Needs Mexico (McManamon)

La Fiesta Cubana (Verdonk/Trepat/Petauer/Gallagher)

The Dance We Share (Paterson)

Keep It Simple (Easy) (Gallagher)

Someone You Love (Moates/Hughes)

Black Feathers (Kerrigan)

Vacation (Glover)

Now I’m Bulletproof (Watson)

Baby Dream

Get Wild (Glover/Thompson-Szymanski)

Never Growing Up (Ward/Glover)

Hypnotised Cha (Ward)

I Will Follow Him (Elliott)

One Less Day (T Glover)

G.C.M. (Talbot)

Indigo (Watson/Larson)

Young Again (Watson)




99 Years (Larson/Watson)

Simply The Best (Glover/McEnaney-White)

Don’t Worry Baby (Smith)

Runaway Heart (Taylor)

Lonely Blues (McEnaney-White)

Don’t Give Up On Me (Burgess/Johnstone)

Bonaparte’s Retreat (Glover)

Bad Seed (Smith)

Senorita (Talbot/McKenzie)

Absolutely (Poulsen)

Sucker (Wetzel) 

Legend (Hickie/Winson)

Hold Me While You Wait (Taylor)

Worth A Shot (Mitchell)

Changing Pillows (Butcher)

Shot of Tequila (Whitehouse)
Unraveling (Talbot/Mitchell)
Remember You Young(Storsveen/Szymanski)
Speed Of Love (A.A.J.D)  

Selfish (Hickie) 

Good At Tonight (Talbot/Glover)
It's So Easy (Elliott)
Train Swing (Poulsen)
Stuck On You & Me (Paterson)  

3 Songs To You (Breed)
A Little Southbound (Breed)  

Tip Of My Tongue (Moates/Simpkin)

In The Cards (Poulsen)

World For Two (O'Reilly)

Crash At Mine (Taylor) 

Reminiscence (Ward)

Run Out Of You (Olsen)

Watcha Reckon (Olsen)

Freedom (Olsen)

Soul Shake (Whitehouse)

Uptown Girl (Larson)

All I Am Is You (Wetzel)

Castles (Gallagher)

Drowning (Simpkin)

Something Beautiful (Talbot)
Shut Up & Fish (McIntosh)
Nothing To Hide (Ward/C Watson)
You Need To Calm Down (LeFebour/Lamb)

Bounce (Gauci)

Playboys (Winson)

Half Past Tipsy (Glover)

Everything I have (O'Reillly/Gallagher)













                                                                                      Apache Logo